Guidance Department Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristin Koss

Guidance Director
708-671-3100 x3120
kkoss@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristi McFarland

Guidance Director's Secretary

708-671-3100  x3121
kmcfarland@d230.org

  • MEET THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT "DID YOU KNOW?" 

    Guidance Department Front Desk Secretaries

    Martina Varley
    708-671-3125
    mvarley@d230.org

    Stephanie Wilson
    708-671-3124
    swilson@d230.org

    REGISTRAR

    Vanessa Stewart
    708-671-3122
    vstewart@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tricia Clifton

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3146

pclifton@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Margaret Deyerler

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3140

mdeyerler@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Erin Hawes

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3147

ehawes@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Johnson

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3156

tjohnson@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Matthew Matkovich

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x4118

mmatkovich@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Miranda

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3149

amiranda@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Larry Moran

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3144

lmoran@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Perez

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3142

mperez@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Donna Skach

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3150

dskach@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristi Strelow

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3143

kstrelow@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Vogel

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3148

svogel@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen Bobber

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3871

kbobber@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carrie Jarosik

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3154

cjarosik@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rene Murray

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3155

rmurray@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Kaffel

Student Assistance Coordinator

708-671-3100  x4119

jkaffel@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rebecca Malecki

School Psychologist

708-671-3100 x4174

rmalecki@d230.org