•  

    MEET THE GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT "DID YOU KNOW?"

     

    Guidance Department Front Desk Secretaries

    Martina Varley

    708-671-3125

    mvarley@d230.org

    Stephanie Wilson

    708-671-3124

    swilson@d230.org

     

    REGISTRAR

    Vanessa Stewart

    708-671-3122

    vstewart@d230.org

Mrs. Michelle Augustyniak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Augustyniak

Guidance Director

708-671-3100 x3120

maugustyniak@d230.org

 

 

Mrs. Kristi McFarland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristi McFarland

Guidance Director's Secretary

708-671-3100 x3121

kmcfarland@d230.org

Mrs. Tricia Clifton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tricia Clifton

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3146

pclifton@d230.org

Mrs. Margaret Deyerler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Margaret Deyerler

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3140

mdeyerler@d230.org

Mrs. Erin Hawes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Erin Hawes

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3147

ehawes@d230.org

Mr. Tom Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tom Johnson

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3156

tjohnson@d230.org

Mr. Matthew Matkovich

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Matthew Matkovich

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x4118

mmatkovich@d230.org

Mrs. Amanda Miranda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Miranda

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3149

amiranda@d230.org

Mr. Larry Moran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Larry Moran

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3144

lmoran@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Perez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Perez

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3142

mperez@d230.org

Mrs. Donna Skach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Donna Skach

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3150

dskach@d230.org

Mrs. Kristi Strelow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristi Strelow

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3143

kstrelow@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Vogel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sue Vogel

School Counselor

708-671-3100 x3148

svogel@d230.org

Ms. Rebecca Malecki

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rebecca Malecki

School Psychologist

708-671-3100 x4174

rmalecki@d230.org

Mrs. Rene Murray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rene Murray

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3155

rmurray@d230.org

Mrs. Carrie Jarosik

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carrie Jarosik

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3154

cjarosik@d230.org

Mrs. Kathleen Bobber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen Bobber

Social Worker

708-671-3100 x3871

kbobber@d230.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: