Building and Finance Committee

  • The Building and Finance Committee systematically reviews the financial condition of the district and makes recommendations to the School Board on matters of district finance. This committee also oversees all building projects within the district and advises the School Board on the progress of those projects.

    Committee Membership

    Tony Serratore, Chair
    Susan Dalton, Vice Chair
    Patrick O'Sullivan, Board Representative
    Kate Murphy-Peterson, Board Representative
    Rick Nogal, Ex Officio Member
    Dr. James Gay, Superintendent
    John Lavelle, Assistant Superintendent Business Services
    Bob Hughes, Director Building and Grounds
    Deborah Baker, Principal
    Eric Olsen, Principal
    Robert Nolting, Principal
    Todd Allen, Teachers' Association Representative
    Jim Duffy, Teachers' Association Representative
    Mark Lobes, Teachers' Association Representative
    Keith Alberts, ESP Association Representative
    Nicholas T. Graal, CS Community Representative
    Arthur Osmelak, CS Community Representative
    Mike Hardek, CS Community Representative
    Rich Piatchek, VJA Community Representative
    Lynn Wenju Lu, VJA Community Representative
    Jackie Grove- McGann, VJA Community Representative
    Philip D. Blomberg, AAS Community Representative
    Steve Bartatis, AAS Community Representative